Once around the world

21.06.2024 - 20.07.2024
KunstRaum
Free Entrance

KunstRaum

Once around the world

Zusammen:Halt! (Together:Stop!) affects us all. And that means everyone in Munich, everyone in Bavaria, everyone in Germany – and everyone, everywhere, worldwide. This is made visible in the globe sculpture in front of the KunstRaum. Seemingly free-floating rings form a sphere. In the KunstRaum, everyone works together to create figures out of wire and fill the earth – until the figures span the entire planet. Because only together are we strong – from Munich through America to the Antarctic.

Einmal Um Die Erde KunstRaum Tollwood Festival

All dates

  • Fri., 21.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 22.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 23.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 26.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 27.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 30.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 07.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 11.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 14.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 18.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 18.07.2024

Unsere Werte - unsere Wurzeln KunstRaum

Collection of values

21.06.2024 - 20.07.2024 | KunstRaum | Free Entrance

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Museum of the Moon

21.06.2024 - 21.07.2024 | Andechser Berg | Free Entrance

15feet6 Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

15Feet6

18.07.2024 - 21.07.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Open kitchen for children

Mon + Thu + Fri | children's area | free admission |

Similar events

Tape Art Basteln + Werken Kinderbereich Tollwood Festival C Ingmar Wein

Tape-Art

Every Saturday | children's area | free admission

Schreibwerkstatt KunstRaum Tollwood Festival

Writing Workshop

23.06.2024 - 21.07.2024 | KunstRaum | Free Entrance

Sandskulptur Jiri Kaspar Half Moon Bar C Ingmar Wein

Sand sculptures

21.6. - 23.6. + 5.7. - 7.7. | Half Moon Bar | free admission