Handcrafts

Mon - Sat | children's area | free admission

Children’s area

Handcrafts

Theme „Zusammen:Halt!“

Team spirit, tolerance and good co-operation play a major role, especially for children. They can experience the motto in a playful way by doing handicrafts, experimenting and discovering. In keeping with the Tollwood Festival motto ” Zusammen:Halt!”, children can let their creativity run free at various craft stations. For example, a wall mosaic is created from colourful cardboard boxes as well as a large mobile from driftwood.

Mask workshop, Saturdays

Tape art, Saturdays
Age: 6 – 12 years

In the children’s area, creativity is encouraged and everyone is invited to discover different craft activities every day until 7pm.

Pre-booking is required for groups or after-school care centres. Due to limited space, group visits cannot be guaranteed. Please send an e-mail to: [email protected]

Basteln + Werken Kinderbereich Tollwood Festival

All dates

  • Fri., 21.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 22.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 24.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 25.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 26.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 27.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 11.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 18.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 19.07.2024

Finch Tollwood Festival Muenchen Konzert

FiNCH

19.07.2024 | 18:30 hrs. | Musik-Arena

The Continentals Andechser Zelt Tollwood Festival C The Continentals

The Continentals

19.07.2024 | 19:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Poffer Craft Biergarten Konzert Tollwood Festival

Poffer

19.07.2024 | 19:00 hrs. | Craft Biergarten "Wüda Hund" | Free Entrance

Best Of Latin Beats Maikel Santana Tollwood Muenchen Half Moon Bar

Latin Mix Friday

Fri 28.6. + 5.7. + 12.7. + 19.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Similar events

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Sunday-Rallye

Every Sunday | children's area | free admission

Bungee Trampolin Tollwood Festival

Bungee-Trampolin

Fri 16.6. + Sat 17.6/15.7. + Sun 18.6./16.7. | Children's area |

Kinderyoga HalfMoonBar Tollwood Festival C Pixels Of Life Unsplash

Children’s-Yoga-Workshop

09.07.2024 | 15:30 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Tom + Heiner Kinderkonzert Half Moon Bar C Tom + Heiner

Tom and Heiner

30.06.2024 | 15:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance