Handcrafts

Mon - Sat | children's area | free admission

Children’s area

Handcrafts

Theme „Zusammen:Halt!“

Team spirit, tolerance and good co-operation play a major role, especially for children. They can experience the motto in a playful way by doing handicrafts, experimenting and discovering. In keeping with the Tollwood Festival motto ” Zusammen:Halt!”, children can let their creativity run free at various craft stations. For example, a wall mosaic is created from colourful cardboard boxes as well as a large mobile from driftwood.

Mask workshop, Saturdays

Tape art, Saturdays
Age: 6 – 12 years

In the children’s area, creativity is encouraged and everyone is invited to discover different craft activities every day until 7pm.

Pre-booking is required for groups or after-school care centres. Due to limited space, group visits cannot be guaranteed. Please send an e-mail to: [email protected]

Basteln + Werken Kinderbereich Tollwood Festival

All dates

  • Fri., 21.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 22.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 24.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 25.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 26.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 27.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 11.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 18.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 26.06.2024

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Workshops in the children’s kitchen

Tuesdays and Wednesdays | children's area | free admission

Graffiti Jugendbereich Tollwood Festival

Graffiti-Workshop

Wed 26.6. + Mo 8. + Fr 19.7. | barefoot trail | Admission free

Bastian Walk Act Performances Tollwood Festival

Bastian's little world

24.06.2024 - 30.06.2024 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Tollwood Half Moon Bar C Detlef.Klockow PRG7

Afro Carribean Wednesday

Wed 26.6. + 3.7. + 17.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Similar events

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Sunday-Rallye

Every Sunday | children's area | free admission

Umgedreht Unterwegs Kinderkonzert Half Moon Bar

Around the world, upside down

21.07.2024 | 15:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Kinderyoga HalfMoonBar Tollwood Festival C Pixels Of Life Unsplash

Kinder-Yoga-Workshop

09.07.2024 | 15:30 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Percussion-Workshops

Sat 13.7. | Children and youth area | Admission free