Upcycling

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Upcycling

Wallet made of milk cartons? Instruments made of plastic bottles? Upcycling is in.

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 19.07.2019

Performances Stelzen Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

stilt theatre "Hochformat"

10.7., 16.7. – 21.7.2019 | festival ground | Free entrance

The Roaring Zucchinis Andechser Lounge Konzert Tollwood Sommerfestival

Toby Mulherrin & The Roaring Zucchinis

19.07.2019 | 22:00 hrs. | Andechser Lounge | Free Entrance

Fenzl auf dem Tollwood Sommer festival 2019 im Hacker-Pschorr Brettl

Fenzl

19.07.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Hacker-Pschorr Brettl | Free Entrance

Ruth Feile „Butz und Rosi“

18.7. – 21.7.2019 | Der rote Pavillon | Free entrance

Similar events

Children's programme

handicrafts and discoveries

Pohybs+konsorten Kindertheater Weltsalon

pohyb‘s und konsorten

22.12.2019 | 14:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Lilau Schnuppertage

Lilalu Schnuppertage

30/11 + 7/12/2019 | Kinderzelt | Free Entrance

Rodscha und Tom

Rodscha and Tom

Make kids strong tour