Upcycling

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Upcycling

Wallet made of milk cartons? Instruments made of plastic bottles? Upcycling is in.

Alle Termine

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 12:00 Uhr
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 12:00 Uhr
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 12:00 Uhr
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 12:00 Uhr
Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige

Ausserdem am 15.07.2019

Performances Murmyo Veranstaltung Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Murmuyo

11.7. – 15.7.2019 | Festival ground| Free entrance

T.G. Copperfield

15.07.2019 | 16:30 Uhr | Andechser Zelt | Eintritt frei

Silent Disco Half Moon Bar Tollwood Festival

Silent Disco

daily except Sundays | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Mori Dioubate Andechser Lounge Konzert Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Mori Dioubaté et amis

15.07.2019 | 22:00 Uhr | Andechser Lounge | Eintritt frei