Upcycling

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Upcycling

Wallet made of milk cartons? Instruments made of plastic bottles? Upcycling is in.

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 13.07.2019

Sträflinge und Falschgeld

13.07.2019 | 14:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Palo Santo Half Moon Bar

Palo Santo

13.07.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Lilau Schnuppertage

Lilalu Schnuppertage

6.7./13.7., 7.7./14.7.2019 | forecourt Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Kinderzelt Allgemein Tollwood Muenchen

Do it yourself!

Mon, Wed 26.6./17.7., Thu 4.7./18.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Similar events

Leben im Rhythmus

30.06.2019 | 12:00 hrs. | Kinderzelt | Free Entrance

Barfusspfad

26.6. – 21.7.2019 | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Mehr Meer Greenpeace Kinder Veranstaltung Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Mehr Meer

20.7., 21.7.2019 | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Monique Sonnenschein Kinderprogramm Andechser Lounge Tollwood

Monique Sonnenschein

07.07.2019 | 14:15 hrs. | Andechser Lounge | Free Entrance