Upcycling

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Upcycling

Wallet made of milk cartons? Instruments made of plastic bottles? Upcycling is in.

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 12.07.2019

Lärmliebe Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019 Andechser Zelt

Lärmliebe

12.07.2019 | 16:00 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Kinderzelt Allgemein Tollwood Muenchen

Kulturverstrickungen

05.07.2019 - 12.07.2019 | Children's Tent | Free Entrance

Kinderküche

Kinderküche

Mon, Tue, Fri, Wed 26.6., Thu 27.6.2019 14 - 19 hrs., Sat 12 - 19 hrs. | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Dj Workshop Kinder Veranstaltung Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

DJ-Workshop

12.7./19.7.2019 | Andechser Lounge | Free entrance

Similar events

Tobi Krell Kindervortrag Weltsalon Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Tobi Krell

08.12.2019 | 13:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Gute-Nacht-Geschichten

26.11. – 23.12.2019 | Children's Tent | Admission free!

Children's programme

handicrafts and discoveries

Rodscha und Tom

Rodscha and Tom

Make kids strong tour