Upcycling

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Upcycling

Wallet made of milk cartons? Instruments made of plastic bottles? Upcycling is in.

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 05.07.2019

Best of Latin-Beats

28.6., 5.7., 12.7., 19.7.2019 | 19 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Silent Disco Half Moon Bar Tollwood Festival

Silent Disco

daily except Sundays | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Amphitheater Company Satchok Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Company Satchok

5/7 – 9/7/2019 | Amphitheater | Free entrance

Mosaik Kinder Veranstaltung

Mosaik: Was brauchst du wirklich?

28.6., 5./12./19.7.2019 | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Similar events

Tobi Krell Kindervortrag Weltsalon Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Tobi Krell

08.12.2019 | 13:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Children's programme

handicrafts and discoveries

Gute-Nacht-Geschichten

26.11. – 23.12.2019 | Children's Tent | Admission free!

Pohybs+konsorten Kindertheater Weltsalon

pohyb‘s und konsorten

22.12.2019 | 14:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance