Upcycling

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Upcycling

Wallet made of milk cartons? Instruments made of plastic bottles? Upcycling is in.

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 01.07.2019

Performances Cie With Balls Veranstaltung Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Compagnie with balls
"Join the Parade"

1.7. – 5.7.2019 | festival grounds | free admission

Cuba in the House

1.7./8.7./15.7.2019 | 19 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Kinderküche

Kinderküche

Mon, Tue, Fri, Wed 26.6., Thu 27.6.2019 14 - 19 hrs., Sat 12 - 19 hrs. | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Amphitheater The Trick Brothers Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

The Trick Brothers „Skiing Odyssey"

30.6 – 4.7.2019 | Amphitheater | Free entrance

Similar events

Kinderzelt Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Kunst aus Müll

3.7./10.7., 27.6./11.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Monique Sonnenschein Kinderprogramm Andechser Lounge Tollwood

Monique Sonnenschein

07.07.2019 | 14:15 hrs. | Andechser Lounge | Free Entrance

Jacob der Zauberer

21.07.2019 | 14:15 hrs. | Andechser Lounge | Free Entrance

Der Kurbel-Koffer „Unter Wasser“

14.07.2019 | 12:00 hrs. | Children's Tent | Free Entrance