Upcycling

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Upcycling

Wallet made of milk cartons? Instruments made of plastic bottles? Upcycling is in.

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 26.06.2019

Kinderküche

Kinderküche

Mon, Tue, Fri, Wed 26.6., Thu 27.6.2019 14 - 19 hrs., Sat 12 - 19 hrs. | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Guten-A Band Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019 Andechser Zelt

Guten A-Band

26.06.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Performances Teatro Pachuco Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Teatro Pachuco „The Saxophone Man“

26.6. – 30.6.2019 | festival grounds | Free entrance

Amphitheater This Maag Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

This Maag „Das ist der Gipfel"

26.6. – 29.6.2019 | Amphitheater | Free entrance

Similar events

Der Kurbel-Koffer „Unter Wasser“

14.07.2019 | 12:00 hrs. | Children's Tent | Free Entrance

Kinderzelt Allgemein Tollwood Muenchen

Do it yourself!

Mon, Wed 26.6./17.7., Thu 4.7./18.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Bungee-Trampolin

Bungee-Trampolin

29./30.6.2019, 20./21.7.2019 | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Andechser Lounge Tollwood Sommerfestival

Kinderlieder um Ritter Kuno

30.06.2019 | 14:15 hrs. | Andechser Lounge | Free Entrance