Do it yourself!

Mon, Wed 26.6./17.7., Thu 4.7./18.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Do it yourself!

Why always buy everything new? Do it yourself and protect the environment at the same time: We print bags and make seedbombs for bees!

 

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 17.07.2019

Lovemen Andechser Lounge Konzert Veranstaltung Tollwood

Lovemen

17.07.2019 | 22:00 hrs. | Andechser Lounge | Free Entrance

Erste Allgemeine Verunsicherung
Sold out

Erste Allgemeine Verunsicherung

17.07.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Musik-Arena

Sunday Roots Blazin Tiger Tollwood Muenchen

Soul of Jamaica

26.6., 3.7., 10.7., 17.7.2019 | 19.30 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Amphitheater Pieter Post Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Pieter Post
"The Turtle"

17.7. – 21.7.2019 | Amphitheater | Free entrance

Similar events

Tobi Krell Kindervortrag Weltsalon Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Tobi Krell

08.12.2019 | 13:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Pohybs+konsorten Kindertheater Weltsalon

pohyb‘s und konsorten

22.12.2019 | 14:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Children's programme

handicrafts and discoveries

Lilau Schnuppertage

Lilalu Schnuppertage

30/11 + 7/12/2019 | Kinderzelt | Free Entrance