Do it yourself!

Mon, Wed 26.6./17.7., Thu 4.7./18.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Do it yourself!

Why always buy everything new? Do it yourself and protect the environment at the same time: We print bags and make seedbombs for bees!

 

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 15.07.2019

Heroes Andechser Zelt Konzert Veranstaltung Tollwood Muenchen

Heroes

15.07.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

T.G. Copperfield

15.07.2019 | 16:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

John Barden+JP Barden Fassbar Konzert Veranstaltung

John Barden & JP Barden

15.07.2019 | 18:00 hrs. | Fassbar | Free Entrance

Performances Murmyo Veranstaltung Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Murmuyo

11.7. – 15.7.2019 | Festival ground| Free entrance

Similar events

Lilau Schnuppertage

Lilalu Schnuppertage

30/11 + 7/12/2019 | Kinderzelt | Free Entrance

Rodscha und Tom

Rodscha and Tom

Make kids strong tour

Basteln2 Kinder Tollwood Muenchen

Children's programme

handicrafts and discoveries

Pohybs+konsorten Kindertheater Weltsalon

pohyb‘s und konsorten

22.12.2019 | 14:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance