Do it yourself!

Mon, Wed 26.6./17.7., Thu 4.7./18.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Do it yourself!

Why always buy everything new? Do it yourself and protect the environment at the same time: We print bags and make seedbombs for bees!

 

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 15.07.2019

Upcycling Kinder Veranstaltung Tollwood Sommer 2019

Upcycling

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Silent Disco Half Moon Bar Tollwood Festival

Silent Disco

daily except Sundays | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Zither-Manä-Trio Tollwood Sommerfestival 2018

Zither-Manä Trio

15.07.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Hacker-Pschorr Brettl | Free Entrance

Mori Dioubate Andechser Lounge Konzert Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Mori Dioubaté et amis

15.07.2019 | 22:00 hrs. | Andechser Lounge | Free Entrance

Similar events

Der Kurbel-Koffer „Unter Wasser“

14.07.2019 | 12:00 hrs. | Children's Tent | Free Entrance

Ruth Feile „Butz und Rosi“

18.7. – 21.7.2019 | Der rote Pavillon | Free entrance

Lebensraum Wasser Muenchner Familienpass Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Lebensraum Wasser: Eine Welt voller Plastik?

07.07.2019 | 13:00 hrs. | Roter Pavillon | Free Entrance

Kinderzelt Allgemein Tollwood Muenchen

Sonntagsrallye

Sun 12 – 19 Uhr | Kinderzelt | Free entrance