Do it yourself!

Mon, Wed 26.6./17.7., Thu 4.7./18.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Do it yourself!

Why always buy everything new? Do it yourself and protect the environment at the same time: We print bags and make seedbombs for bees!

 

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 13.07.2019

Upcycling Kinder Veranstaltung Tollwood Sommer 2019

Upcycling

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Palo Santo Half Moon Bar

Palo Santo

13.07.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Gamskampler Tollwood Andechser Lounge Sommerfestival 2019

Gamskampler

13.07.2019 | 22:00 hrs. | Andechser Lounge | Free Entrance

Monaco F

13.07.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Hacker-Pschorr Brettl | Free Entrance

Similar events

Rodscha und Tom

Rodscha and Tom

Make kids strong tour

Basteln2 Kinder Tollwood Muenchen

Children's programme

handicrafts and discoveries

Gute Nacht Geschichte Kinder Tollwood Muenchen

Gute-Nacht-Geschichten

26.11. – 23.12.2019 | Children's Tent | Admission free!

Pohybs+konsorten Kindertheater Weltsalon

pohyb‘s und konsorten

22.12.2019 | 14:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance