Do it yourself!

Mon, Wed 26.6./17.7., Thu 4.7./18.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Do it yourself!

Why always buy everything new? Do it yourself and protect the environment at the same time: We print bags and make seedbombs for bees!

 

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 01.07.2019

Midnight Oil Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Midnight Oil

01.07.2019 | 18:45 hrs. | Musik-Arena

Monaco Blues Saw Massacre Fassbar Konzert Tollwood

Monaco Blues Saw Massacre

01.07.2019 | 17:30 hrs. | Fassbar | Free Entrance

Martin Pfisterer Tollwood Andechser Lounge Sommerfestival 2019

Martin Pfisterer

01.07.2019 | 22:00 hrs. | Andechser Lounge | Free Entrance

Cuba in the House

1.7./8.7./15.7.2019 | 19 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance