Do it yourself!

Mon, Wed 26.6./17.7., Thu 4.7./18.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Do it yourself!

Why always buy everything new? Do it yourself and protect the environment at the same time: We print bags and make seedbombs for bees!

 

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 26.06.2019

Walk Off the Earth Tollwood Sommerfestival 2018

Walk Off the Earth

26.06.2019 | 19:00 hrs. | Musik-Arena

Monaco Fränzy Tollwood Andechser Lounge Sommerfestival 2019

Monaco Fränzy

26.06.2019 | 22:00 hrs. | Andechser Lounge | Free Entrance

Main Street People Fassbar Konzert

Main Street People

26.06.2019 | 17:30 hrs. | Fassbar | Free Entrance

Guten-A Band Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019 Andechser Zelt

Guten A-Band

26.06.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Similar events

Kinderzelt Allgemein Tollwood Muenchen

Kulturverstrickungen

05.07.2019 - 12.07.2019 | Children's Tent | Free Entrance

Kinderzelt Allgemein Tollwood Muenchen

Sonntagsrallye

Sun 12 – 19 Uhr | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Ruth Feile „Butz und Rosi“

18.7. – 21.7.2019 | Der rote Pavillon | Free entrance

Kinderküche

Kinderküche

Mon, Tue, Fri, Wed 26.6., Thu 27.6.2019 14 - 19 hrs., Sat 12 - 19 hrs. | Kinderzelt | Free entrance