Children's programme

handicrafts and discoveries

Children’s programme for handicrafts and discoveries

Every day there are three different activities from our children’s programme to do handicrafts and discover. Come along!

Value figures and mosaic wall

It’s not always easy to stand up for your values. Paint pictures, as you can show every day, what is important to you and design with it our value figures or the tiles of our mosaic wall.

Crafts

Do-it-yourself is fun! Old craft traditions are almost forgotten today. Get a taste of weaving, felting and much more.

Theatre of values

Works with us to improvise small scenes such as folding theater, puppets, shadow theater and sock monsters. The stories are entirely up to your imagination. Is it perhaps about friendship, love or courage? We are curious!

Make your own games

Everybody likes dice games and memories! But it’s best together: Design your own game with a great board around the things that are important when living together!

Magic cylinders & coupon cards

Create with us a special magic hat: Instead of a rabbit an “apology” or a “I like you” jumps out. Our homemade voucher cards for “good deeds” belong on every gift table.

handicrafts

Values create connections, weave them into the nets of a dream catcher or fill colorful rainbows with a variety of good ideas.

Emoticons und figures

Laughter, kisses, enthusiasm: with smileys and courageous figures you can turn the children’s tent into a colourful place full of beautiful emotions.

Christmas

On Sundays it is all about Christmas and we make decorations and small presents for Christmas.

More about Kinderprogramm zum Basteln und Entdecken

Basteln Kinder Tollwood

All dates

  • Tue., 26.11.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 27.11.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 28.11.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 29.11.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 30.11.2019 13:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 01.12.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 02.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 03.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 04.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 05.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 06.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 07.12.2019 13:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 08.12.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 09.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 10.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 11.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 12.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 13.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 14.12.2019 13:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 15.12.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 16.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 17.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 18.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 19.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 20.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 21.12.2019 13:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 22.12.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 23.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 19.12.2019

DJ Alberto Hexenkessel

DJ Alberto

28/11, 5/12, 12/12, 19/12/2019 | Hexenkessel | Free Entrance

Andreas Rebers auf dem Tollwood Winterfestival 2019 im Weltsalon

Andreas Rebers

19.12.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Weltsalon

Paris De Nuit Recirquel Variete Theater Tollwood Muenchen

Recirquel “Paris de Nuit”

26.11. – 31.12.2019 | Spiegelzelt

Yeni Toro Y Su Afroson Andechser Zelt Tollwood Sommer 2018

Yeni Toro y su Afroson

19.12.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Hexenkessel | Free Entrance

Similar events

Rodscha und Tom

Rodscha and Tom

Make kids strong tour

Pohybs+konsorten Kindertheater Weltsalon

pohyb‘s und konsorten

22.12.2019 | 14:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Lilau Schnuppertage

Lilalu Schnuppertage

30/11 + 7/12/2019 | Kinderzelt | Free Entrance

Gute Nacht Geschichte Kinder Tollwood Muenchen

Gute-Nacht-Geschichten

26.11. – 23.12.2019 | Children's Tent | Admission free!