Gute-Nacht-Geschichten

26.11. – 23.12.2019 | Children's Tent | Admission free!

children’s program

bedtime stories

Our stories tell you about togetherness, friendship and much more.

All dates

  • Tue., 26.11.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 27.11.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 28.11.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 29.11.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 30.11.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 01.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 02.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 03.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 04.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 05.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 06.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 07.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 08.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 09.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 10.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 11.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 12.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 13.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 14.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 15.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 16.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 17.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 18.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 19.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 20.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 21.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 22.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 23.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 03.12.2019

The Silent Knight - British Pub

Pub Quiz

3/12, 10/12 & 17/12/2019 | The Silent Knight | Free Entrance

Senior afternoon

03.12.2019 | 14:30 hrs. | Hexenkessel | Free Entrance

Jochen der Elefant auf dem Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Jochen the elephant

26/11 – 29/11, 2/12 – 4/12/2019 | Festival Ground | Free entrance

Toni Ortiz auf dem Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Toni Ortiz

26.11.2019 - 03.12.2019 | Performancebühne | Free Entrance

Similar events

Lilau Schnuppertage

Lilalu Schnuppertage

30/11 + 7/12/2019 | Kinderzelt | Free Entrance

Rodscha und Tom

Rodscha and Tom

Make kids strong tour

Basteln2 Kinder Tollwood Muenchen

Children's programme

handicrafts and discoveries

Pohybs+konsorten Kindertheater Weltsalon

pohyb‘s und konsorten

22.12.2019 | 14:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance