Gute-Nacht-Geschichten

26.11. – 23.12.2019 | Children's Tent | Admission free!

children’s program

bedtime stories

Our stories tell you about togetherness, friendship and much more.

All dates

  • Tue., 26.11.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 27.11.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 28.11.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 29.11.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 30.11.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 01.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 02.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 03.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 04.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 05.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 06.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 07.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 08.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 09.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 10.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 11.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 12.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 13.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 14.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 15.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 16.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 17.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 18.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 19.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 20.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 21.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 22.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 23.12.2019 18:30 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 29.11.2019

Ballroom Busters

29.11.2019 | 16:00 hrs. | Hexenkessel | Free Entrance

Maidenhead

29.11.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Hexenkessel | Free Entrance

Jochen der Elefant auf dem Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Jochen the elephant

26/11 – 29/11, 2/12 – 4/12/2019 | Festival Ground | Free entrance

Toni Ortiz auf dem Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Toni Ortiz

26.11.2019 - 03.12.2019 | Performancebühne | Free Entrance

Similar events

Basteln2 Kinder Tollwood Muenchen

Children's programme

handicrafts and discoveries

Rodscha und Tom

Rodscha and Tom

Make kids strong tour

Tobi Krell Kindervortrag Weltsalon Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Tobi Krell

08.12.2019 | 13:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Pohybs+konsorten Kindertheater Weltsalon

pohyb‘s und konsorten

22.12.2019 | 14:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance