Faszination Feuershow 2019

02.12.2019 - 23.12.2019
Entrance Area
Free Entrance

Performance

Fascination Fire Show

There is no element that fascinates people more than fire with all its archaic power. In this show, the flames, so difficult to control, become the partner of the artists.

 

Faszination Feuershow Tollwood Winterfestival 2019
Faszination Feuershow Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

All dates

  • Mon., 02.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 02.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 03.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 03.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 04.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 04.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 06.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 06.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 09.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 09.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 10.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 10.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 12.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 12.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 16.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 16.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 17.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 17.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 18.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 18.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 19.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 19.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 20.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 20.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 21.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 21.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 23.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 23.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 18.12.2019

Ymedioteatro Sie7e Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Ymedioteatro „SIE7E“

13.12.2019 - 19.12.2019 | Performancebühne | Free Entrance

Mensch Macht Maschine Podiumsdiskussion Weltsalon Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Mensch. Macht. Maschine.

18.12.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

The Monks

18.12.2019 | 16:30 hrs. | Hexenkessel | Free Entrance

Gute Nacht Geschichte Kinder Tollwood Muenchen

Gute-Nacht-Geschichten

26.11. – 23.12.2019 | Children's Tent | Admission free!

Similar events

Close ActTheatre Coloured Wings Performances Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Close Act Theatre „Coloured Wings“

6 – 8/12/2019 | Festival Ground| Free Entrance

Jochen der Elefant auf dem Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Jochen the elephant

26/11 – 29/11, 2/12 – 4/12/2019 | Festival Ground | Free entrance

Perchten

07.12.2019 | 18:00 hrs. | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Stelzen Illumina

Stelzen Hochformat

30/11, 1/12, 5/12, 21/12, 22/12/2019 | festival grounds | Free entrance