Faszination Feuershow 2019

02.12.2019 - 23.12.2019
Entrance Area
Free Entrance

Performance

Fascination Fire Show

There is no element that fascinates people more than fire with all its archaic power. In this show, the flames, so difficult to control, become the partner of the artists.

 

More about Faszination Feuershow 2019

Faszination Feuershow Tollwood Winterfestival 2019
Faszination Feuershow Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

All dates

  • Mon., 02.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 02.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 03.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 03.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 04.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 04.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 06.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 06.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 09.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 09.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 10.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 10.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 12.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 12.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 16.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 16.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 17.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 17.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 18.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 18.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 19.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 19.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 20.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 20.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 21.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 21.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 23.12.2019 17:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 23.12.2019 20:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 17.12.2019

Helmut Schleich Tollwood Winterfestival Kabarett 2019

Helmut Schleich

17.12.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Weltsalon

Saltyskin Tollwood Hexenkessel

Saltyskin

17.12.2019 | 16:30 hrs. | Hexenkessel | Free Entrance

Paris De Nuit Recirquel Variete Theater Tollwood Muenchen

Recirquel “Paris de Nuit”

26.11. – 31.12.2019 | Spiegelzelt

The Silent Knight - British Pub

Pub Quiz

3/12, 10/12 & 17/12/2019 | The Silent Knight | Free Entrance

Similar events

Perchten

07.12.2019 | 18:00 hrs. | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Toni Ortiz auf dem Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Toni Ortiz

26.11.2019 - 03.12.2019 | Performancebühne | Free Entrance

Cie Paris Benares Oisoh auf dem Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Cie Paris Bénarès

11.12.2019 - 15.12.2019 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Close ActTheatre Coloured Wings Performances Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Close Act Theatre „Coloured Wings“

6 – 8/12/2019 | Festival Ground| Free Entrance