Machine de Cirque

24.11.2022 - 11.12.2022
Grand Chapiteau

Buy tickets

Machine de Cirque shows

“Machine de Cirque”

Mission with daydreams and talent

Top-class acrobatics

They are poetic and humorous – the six artists of the company Machine de Cirque actually have everything to inspire. In the show of the same name, there is only one problem: they are alone in the world. Their mission: to make contact with other survivors with the help of a strange machine. Whether they succeed is questionable, because they are easily distracted by daydreams or their special talent for getting into risky situations.

Imprudent, touching and full of humour, the six men, who share a spinning board as well as a towel, will enchant you.

Exclusive organic menu

For the performance, enjoy a 4-course menu in organic quality created by the well-known star chef Holger Stromberg.

Your corporate celebration

The artistry show with an exclusive organic menu is the ideal setting for a successful Christmas party.


Machine De Cirque La GalerieTo Machine de Cirque’s other show “La Galerie”

Discover also the second fantastic show of the Canadian company Machine de Cirque: “La Galerie” | Tue 13 Dec – Sat 31 Dec 2022 | Grand Chapiteau

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Machine De Cirque
Machine De Cirque
Machine De Cirque

Price categories

KategorieDienstag - Samstag | 4-Gang-MenüSonntag | 3-Gang-Menü
Kategorie I mit Menü | 6er Tische
Sitzplan GRÜN
89,80 € | ermäßigt 81,80 €
Kinder bis 12 J. 46,58 €
78,80 € | ermäßigt 70,80 €
Kinder bis 12 J. 41,36 €
Kategorie II mit Menü | 6er Tische
Sitzplan GELB
79,80 € | ermäßigt 71,80 €
Kinder bis 12 J. 42,58 €
68,80 € | ermäßigt 60,80 €
Kinder bis 12 J. 37,36 €
Kategorie III | Reihenbestuhlung
Sitzplan BLAU
48,50 € | ermäßigt 39,50 €
Kinder bis 12 J. 24,50 €
48,50 € | ermäßigt 39,50 €
Kinder bis 12 J. 24,50 €
Kategorie IV | Reihenbestuhlung
Sitzplan LILA
38,50 € | ermäßigt 29,50 €
Kinder bis 12 J. 20,45 €
38,50 € | ermäßigt 29,50 €
Kinder bis 12 J. 20,45 €

All dates

  • Thu., 24.11.2022 20:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 25.11.2022 20:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 26.11.2022 20:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 27.11.2022 16:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 29.11.2022 20:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 30.11.2022 20:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 01.12.2022 20:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 02.12.2022 20:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 03.12.2022 20:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 04.12.2022 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 04.12.2022 18:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 06.12.2022 20:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 07.12.2022 20:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 08.12.2022 20:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 09.12.2022 20:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 10.12.2022 20:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 11.12.2022 14:00 hrs.

Seats

The 4-course organic menu

Bookable to the artistry shows of Machine de Cirque

Tollwood Winterfestival

Corporate Events

Celebrate with your guests at Tollwood Festival

Machine De Cirque La Galerie

NEW YEAR’S EVE GALA

31.12.2022 | 18:00 hrs. | Grand Chapiteau

Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 01.12.2022

Basteln Kinderzelt Tollwood Festival

Craft & Work

Thu 24.11. - Fri 23.12.2022 | Free Entrance

Tollwood Winterfestival 2022 Performancebuehne Glazendraaier

Rogier Kappers „De Glazendraaier“

30.11.2022 - 04.12.2022 | Performancebühne | Free Entrance

Gute Nacht Geschichte Kinder Tollwood Muenchen

Bedtime story

Thu 24.11. - Fr 23.12.2022 | Free Entrance

Tollwood Winterfestival 2022 Feuershows Faszination Feuershow C Der Blitzdings Volker Schlott

Fireshow

sev. dates | Festival Ground | Free entry

Similar events

Machine De Cirque La Galerie

Machine de Cirque “La Galerie”

13.12.2022 - 30.12.2022 | Grand Chapiteau